Counting down....


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
June 19th 2011
Published: June 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Ok, I know I've been counting down since "forever" for this trip.........I've gone from months, to weeks, and getting close enough that I'll start counting the days..... I've already realised that there aren't that many weekends left in Brisbane, and there are sooooooooo many things to do, so many people to catch up with, so many coffees to be had.....

So, now I'm adding a cute little tool from this site, to do the counting down for me.....let's hope I can set it up correctly:

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

until departure



Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0204s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb