I'm off to Mexico on Sunday!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
April 14th 2011
Published: April 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi... this is a test of my travel blog set up ...

If you don't want to receive email notifications of my travel blog as I update it, please let me know via email.

The blog should also automatically post to Facebook (provided I can figure out how!).

See you in six weeks!!

Love Alison.



Advertisement



13th April 2011

Have fun!!
Hi Al, wow it's come up so quickly! Have a fantastic time and look forward to reading your blogs / facebook. Love Lis
14th April 2011

Looking forward to...
hearing all about you exciting travels! Have fun and enjoy the experiences.

Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.024s; cc: 12; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb