Workhouse


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
April 1st 2008
Published: May 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So this is where I am spending my days... welcome to ENSO studios.

My desk is a little out of the shot, but it's similar to the others. I have my own G5 Mac and pile if job bags, print outs and sketchpads strewn across 1 1/2 tables! I work in quite a small team, there are just 8 of us; 3 designers, 2 marketing consultants and 3 web technicians and coders. If you feel like looking into it a bit more, look on www.ensostudos.com.au

A brief hello to everyone at home who we're neglecting! Alex


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.21s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.067s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb