urban wanderings


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
January 23rd 2007
Published: January 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

BrisbaneBrisbaneBrisbane

City Skyline from Kangaroo Point Cliffs
Well I am hoping this will be my new creative outlet. As you can see from my profile information I probably wont be travelling too far afield in the next few years.. but you never never know. .....

As for now, you will have to make do with my terribly exciting traipsing around the countryside (or should that be cityside) with the kids in tow. Because we all know that with kids everything is wonderful, beautiful and exciting.

Look out for upcoming entries on Australia Day at the Gold Coast, Adventures to Southbank and much much more for the year 2007. I also hope to get motivated enough to blog our holiday to United States and Taiwan from a year ago.

Enjoy some of the photos from around my area!!




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

PossumPossum
Possum

Our little house guest. Comes out most nights to the tree at our back door.
DoorsDoors
Doors

Summer light through our door- photo taken by little miss 3 yr old


Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 14; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0622s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb