Welcome Greetings from island


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane » Moreton Island
November 5th 2017
Published: November 5th 2017
Edit Blog Post

People in Tangalooma island are really friendly when we arrive they are smiling at us and they are very energetic 😊 but my hat was gone 😞 it was windy in my hair and goes in ocean 😞 and that moment most of my classmates are really worried. but I remain happy because I know I will get my hat later ( Think Positive) and Hanna was introduce in us , she is our tour guide 😊 she is very pretty and friendly, she introduce Tangalooma island resort and give some information to us. she give some briefing and explain our itinerary. she also give some information about our activities. I observe that many travellers in Tangalooma island are all Asians, and most staff there are Asian, so it is my advantage because I am Asian and when they looks at me they smiling at me. but in Tangalooma island it is all water activities, but it really make travellers fun 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 21; dbt: 0.0254s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1020kb