Setting up blog for Spain Portugal trip


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane » Graceville
September 1st 2018
Published: September 1st 2018
Edit Blog Post

I am setting up a blog post. I will send it to those who I think may be interested. Please ignore it or ask to get taken off the list if you don't want to receive the posts. I promise not to blog too often .

Miss Muckenfuss is my nom de plume for my novel "Operation Kill the Cad'. I'm Muckenfuss. Corinne drew my portrait.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



1st September 2018

Buon viaggio
Know it is a few weeks away yet, but I look forward to the blog posts.
1st September 2018

Tomorrow
We leave tomorrow. We are getting very excited

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0476s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb