Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Sydney Airport
May 12th 2005
Published: June 2nd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Here are some piccies of my week in Sydney, staying with June, Lauren and Andrew. During which, I lapped up good old home comforts, walked for miles around Sydney and saw Kat, Nat and their friends. :-)


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Landing in SydneyLanding in Sydney
Landing in Sydney

12/05/05 Can you spot the famous sites?
Back together!Back together!
Back together!

Kat and Nat met me at the airport and took me for brunch and a shake down Bondi Beach.
The famous Opera House!The famous Opera House!
The famous Opera House!

Wow! Quite surreal, here we are!
The Opera HouseThe Opera House
The Opera House

Oh My Gosh... is it real?!
Ello ello!Ello ello!
Ello ello!

Some coppers we met along the way!
Cronulla BeachCronulla Beach
Cronulla Beach

Waves we dream of on IoW are an everyday thing here! This one's for you boys!
Lauren, Andrew & SebasLauren, Andrew & Sebas
Lauren, Andrew & Sebas

At their friend Pete's 30th bday party, which they kindly let me tag along to!
During my wandersDuring my wanders
During my wanders

The Opera House and me! Trying to look discreet and not like a loser taking photos on timer of oneself!
Sydney Harbour BridgeqSydney Harbour Bridgeq
Sydney Harbour Bridgeq

Wet & windy just like home!
Out for Ashley leavingOut for Ashley leaving
Out for Ashley leaving

17/05/05 To the Bondi Hotel with their housemates, here's Nat, Kat, Seema and me :-D
Bondi HotelBondi Hotel
Bondi Hotel

Paul, Me, Seema, Amet, Kat, Andy, Nat, Ashley & Matt
June's houseJune's house
June's house

In lovely Engadine!
MacyMacy
Macy

June's dog, who kept me company during my ear ache days in the house!
Set for take off!Set for take off!
Set for take off!

Perth bound... dark mornings, winter is coming!


Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0881s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb