Home sweet home


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Parramatta
August 4th 2005
Published: August 4th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Actually I am not on the road at all. I live in Parramatta, Sydney.

So why on earth am I writing atravel journal you may ask. I have never used a thing like this before in my life, therefore I was thinking it would be better to learn how to use it BEFORE I embark on my trip. It is no point getting halfway accross the world, then discovering that I can not use the online journal....

So for the record, my name is Mel and as I have mentioned above I live in Parramatta. Actucally, I live in Granville, but it is close enough to Parramatta.

We (being myself and boyfriend Gavin) are currently in the planning stages of our trip. We are heading to India in Feb. We both work full-time, so it is unfortunate that we can spend only about three weeks there.

Still, by pre-booking most things and having accomodation and transport organised I am confident that we will be able to make the most of our time there.

More to be updated later!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb