opera house


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Opera House
June 24th 2006
Published: July 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Opera houseOpera houseOpera house

www.sydneyoperahouse.com
This is the opera house for who didn't now.. lol we been inside to watch a theatre of Sheckspeare Romeo and Juliette it was fantastic but of course caro and me putted off some people because we were sick and we were caughing all the time. one men who was sit next to me at the break give me two sweet and during the second part of the show he looks at me and gave me the paquet of sweet. hooo my god i couldnt stop...i concentrate myself to stop it was horrible but anyway is not my fault...lol

Voici l'opéra house pour ceux qui ne le saurai pas... nous avons été à l'interieur pour voir une pièce de sheckspeare Roméo et Julliette c'étais fantastique mais bien sur Caro et moi nous avons déranger quelques personne car nous étions malade et nous n'arrêtions pas de tousser..Un monsieur assis à côté de moi ma donner deux bonbon pendant l'entract et après durant la deuième partie il m'a regarder et m'a donné le paquet..Je ne pouvais plus m'arrêtter je me concentrais pour ne pas tousser mon dieu c'etais horrible...mais peux importe j y pouvais rien... lol


Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0244s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb