Here at last


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Manly
December 27th 2007
Published: December 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well I started out at 22:05 English time on the 25th and arrived in Oz, their time 11:05 on the 27th. It's fair to say I was fucked.

Singapore was a humid and warm place, although cool by their standards at a mere 28 C!! Then on to another long flight which was made more enjoyable through some lovely air hostess'😉

On to sydney, I jumped off the train from the airport with Chris who kindly came and met me and I was hit by the sight of the Harbour bridge and the opera house. The amount of times I have gazed at photo's of this and then to actually see them really brought home how far I have travelled. We got on the ferry and and were off to Manly.

This is all I can be bothered to write at the mo as I'm really feeling dozy. I will come up with better funnies and stories soon, so keep looking.

Until next time.....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb