Finished packing at 2:09am


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Hurstville
May 13th 2008
Published: May 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It is 2:09am and i have finally FINISHED packing! what a trial that was! After a whole day of running around doing errands and being manic...i had to figure out how to fit the next 3 weeks of my life into a backpack.

Unfortunately I didn't succeed and in fact succumbed to the lure of the suitcase instead. With the help of the very experienced and well traveled Phuongy (much love woman! We managed to organise and cull the mountain of stuff that was on my bed. Thanks for all the support, and the cheese helped heaps too! Where would I be if you weren't there to save me from myself and over-packing (like I normally do).

So, now it's off for the last sleep in my own bed for the next 3 weeks. Trying my best to beat the pre holiday insomnia that I get... I wonder how far my adrenalin will take me?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0726s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb