Hello from Sydney, Australia!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » CBD
December 29th 2013
Published: December 30th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello from Sydney!

I have arrived safely, after what was a very long journey here. Phew!

I am still struggling with jet lag at the moment - waking up at 4.30am, which is slightly crazy. However, hopefully within a couple of days I will have adjusted to Aussie time (11 hours ahead of UK time) and ready to take it all in.

Sydney is absolutely beautiful and the weather is lovely (I know you all would rather not hear that!). I am staying within walking distance of the harbour and the Sydney Opera House (which is very impressive).

I am planning to update my blog with pictures for you all to see on New Year's day so 'watch this space'!

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas with family and friends 😊

Lots of love, Miss Jo x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0736s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb