Pampering, P*ss Ups & Pirates (Slutty Ones)


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Bondi Junction
June 27th 2009
Published: July 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Day 68 (Saturday 27/06/09, NJJ)
Had a lovely shower and used my shaving cream off Christine. Jamie booked our bargain campervan for New Zealand. 4 of us had lunch together. Chris then took me out for my Sydney Hen do - a full body massage, a deluxe facial, manicure and pedicure at Bondi Junction shopping centre. I was so spoilt. She then took me on to a Thai Restaurant for a meal - very delicious! I had a lovely afternoon and evening. Jamie and Huw had a few beers then went out early evening for the Sydney Stag Do. They were joined by two of Huw's mates. They got as hammered as I'd expected but enjoyed themselves, with some slutty pirates and they thought the Lions had won their game even though they'd lost - they must have missed the few minutes of the match when it all went pear-shaped. They came home after 2am. I was still up as I'd been on the phone to the Mums so had to quieten the boys when they came in practically shouting 'sssssshhhhh'. I took photos of them and filmed them before Jay was sick (I got him to the toilet in time) and I put him to bed.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb