G'day Phil!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Port Macquarie
March 1st 2011
Published: March 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Thank god I found Charley! Without her I think I might have been flying home after Newcastle!

Got to Port Macquarie 2 days ago and have been wound up so much by Phil the caretaker... Never know when he's serious or not, but I am a bit thick sometimes so it's hardly surprising!

Went on a little kayaking adventure yesterday morning and did some shopping in the afternoon - 5 new tops and 2 skirts (1 skirt is a size 14 so i must be doing a lot of walking to get my arse into it!! And before anyone says anything, Aus have the same sizes as the UK!!!!)

It's raining today so will probably just read my book and go to the koala hospital down the road - riveting I know!!!

I've had loads of messages so will get round to replying to everyone when I can be bothered if I'm completely honest!

Heading up to Coff's Harbour in a day or so then off to BYRON BAY!!!!!! Cannot wait to learn to surf hahahahahaha!

Will add some pics when i get a chance

Word to your mothers xxx

Advertisement



4th March 2011

Surfing
Please put a picture of you surfing on the site.

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb