Newcastle Dungeon


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Newcastle
November 25th 2009
Published: January 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Newcastle


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Get someGet some
Get some

Affordable news
BargainBargain
Bargain

The opportunity is there! Only 5 bucks! I wanted to buy it but the store was closed.
Bargains continuityBargains continuity
Bargains continuity

Someone was givin me signs. So I followed.
Hallo!Hallo!
Hallo!

Hallo... hallo... yup. Go into the light.
Anybody!Anybody!
Anybody!

I.m looking for WC!
LostLost
Lost

I could not see the way out from this property.
Discounts horrorDiscounts horror
Discounts horror

40%-50%=-10%! They are paying 10% of it.s value! Total store clearance :)
MasacreMasacre
Masacre

And the crowds gone wild!
FinallyFinally
Finally

But out of servise. Anyways, got to get out of here.
The BrandThe Brand
The Brand

Still don.t know what sort of store was I in.


Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb