Been away for a long, long year


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Newcastle
April 11th 2008
Published: April 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm still alive, not dead.

I'm going on a big trip in a couple of hours to Byron Bay, Hervey Beach, Airlie Beach, and Cairns. I'll be doing snorkeling, surfing, skydiving, whitewater rafting, and sailing. It should be amazing, and the skydiving alone should prove to change my life hahaha. I'm going to take lots of pictures and videos because I'll feel like an idiot if I don't. I love all of you. Real update will come in the next week or two.

Advertisement



11th April 2008

Hi Josh, Mango and Sassy here with your mom at work this morning. Looking forward to seeing pics from you trip. Have a great time. Your hair is looking a tad bit long honey. You know your mom says BE CAREFUL, we say HAVE FUN - talk to you soon Sabra

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0364s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb