Cruising with the Coopers - Introductory Post


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Gosford
February 28th 2017
Published: February 28th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Where to begin? Well in my opinion I was born to travel and in particular to cruise and I feel hubby is the same.

We are both in our 30s, been together since April 2012 and married since January 2015 - I like to think that I ignited the flame that hubby now has in regards to travel and I joke that I gave him a taste of the 'high life' early in our relationship.

From weekends away up and down the NSW coast line, to interstate trips to Melbourne and the Gold Coast then to our first 'big' overseas trip together on Radiance of The Seas in December 2013 to New Zealand. Turns out he loved the 'high life' so much that he proposed to me on that cruise on New Years Eve.

Together we have travelled to many places in Australia, New Zealand, South Pacific Islands and Europe and individually we have travelled to Europe, Singapore, Hong Kong, Fiji and Bali. I have a near photographic memory (poor hubby I never forget anything), so I am excited to recall every moment of our trips together and also my trips before we met.

Sit back, relax and have a read!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb