4 days to Go


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Cronulla
September 5th 2006
Published: September 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well it's only four days to go until I board the plane for my first trip o/s in a while. I am very excited indeed.

I am flying to Bangkok on Saturday at about 4pm (should probably check that really shouldn't I). I arrive there really late but thankfully I booked a transfer to the Hotel. Sunday I meet up with my tour that is going to take me North and then through Laos, finishing in Hanoi where Amanda is meeting me on 23rd September.

Off now. I need to go and rummage through my new house to try and find all of my travelling things.

Advertisement



8th September 2006

Have Fun!
Have a great trip Melis :-)

Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1154s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb