Bulmers, Ca Mac, Pubs & Clubs...I cant take any more of it! Get me out of here...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Cronulla
July 12th 2007
Published: October 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post


00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

until Christmas










Left my beloved New Zealand and flew into Sydney to see Catherine a great friend from home for 2 weeks, I was bracing myself as I just knew we were going to creat carnage..its been over a year since we seen each other! I wasnt too far wrong... actually I was spot on...



Didnt do alot of site seeing as I have been to Sydney before so the furthest I got was The Cock & Bull, Tea Gardens and Scruffy Murphys... - all bars and clubs... oh and The Court House where the bouncers felt it necessary to call a time out on us............... as in no more for ye...ye've had enough!!! that was at 11am...


Sydney was where the addiction to bebo happened...I advise any of you not to go near it... hense why I have not kept my beloved blogs up...

Had the best 2 weeks in Sydney meeting new and old friends and catching up with one of my oldest buddies too... and I have to say I never laughed as much as I did when I was there.... met up with loads of randoms that I met in NZ..and met some great great people...


Ca Mac your a nutter!!! 12 days in Sydney and not a site to be seen.... Karen and Kelly arrived from Perth the night before and we all flew to Indonesia.


Im refraining from putting any more mad pub pictures on this blog...Id only be here all day otherwise...



oh and how can I forget - we nearly missed our flight to Bali the next day...long story of which Im not going to go into (but th jist was that we carried on the party when we got up the next morning!!) and I also left my wallet in Sydney aswell... and so it begins..... life through South East Asia with no credit card!!

Ca Mac.... I miss you already.... your a funny girl!!!

Ive quietly published blogs up to Cambodia so you can navigate on the top right hand corner to next journal


Additional photos below
Photos: 35, Displayed: 23


Advertisement

Bondi BeachBondi Beach
Bondi Beach

Australia
BulmersBulmers
Bulmers

UUUMMMMMM...BUT the root of all evil and all my hangovers
me & Ca Macme & Ca Mac
me & Ca Mac

Scruffy Murphys
Ca & markCa & mark
Ca & mark

Scruffys
The Basement BarThe Basement Bar
The Basement Bar

Scruffys AGAIN
Tea GardensTea Gardens
Tea Gardens

Bond Jnctn
Sunday at the T Gardens..Sunday at the T Gardens..
Sunday at the T Gardens..

hasnt changed in 4 yrs.... just different crowds!!
Mike & CaMike & Ca
Mike & Ca

It just went from Bad to worse..then to be called a time out at the other place that everyone usually goes to after The vBasement at 10am...cant remember the name of it..v bad
Ca, B and RayCa, B and Ray
Ca, B and Ray

Australia
SydneySydney
Sydney

Ca's boyfriend - Pommie Andy


Tot: 0.299s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 17; qc: 81; dbt: 0.1584s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb