Australian adventure ~


Advertisement
Published: April 11th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hello everybody ! My name is Catherine and I am going to tell you the adventure that I lived in Australia. My holidays were very funny and scary ! But read on because you will not be disappointed !

I went to the state of Victoria with my friend Laura.

The first day we were surfing on the Great Ocean Read when two whales arrived towards the beach. It was fantastic ! I succeeded in taking photos. We were very happy ! Then they went away. What a nice day !

The next day, we joined to visit coral reefs and do scuba diving. I was a bit nervous but it was very interesting. There was a great variety ok fish. It was really cool.

A few days later, we went to see dolphins. We could to enter the water and approach them. We were a little under stress but the dolphins were kind. We swam with them. It was an amazing experience !

Finally, for the last of my Australian adventures ! You'll never guess ! My friend and I went to a zoo to the Mount Dandenong. There were koalas, kangaroos, emus, penguins,… I was taking photos of koalas when one kangaroos approached me. It was free. I was able to caress it. I was very happy because I love kangaroos !

The week was very funny and Australia is a beautiful country !


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.173s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1332s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb