Visiting the Great Barrier Reef


Advertisement
Published: April 11th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Let's tell you about my amazing experience in the Great Barrier Reef in Australia !

I just felt like I was as free as a fish in the wide ocean. It was my first scuba dive and not my last, for sure !

Located in the Coral sea, somewhere off the coast of Queensland, this place looks like heaven. Everywhere my eyes were watching, there was so many different colors, plants and animals. I tried to count them but I stopped soon, there were so many of them ! The fishes there were astonishing, shinning bright reflecting the sun and sometimes friendly with me !

I remember the first time I saw a starfish on a rock, I tried to touch it slowly with my hand when it suddenly moved, I got scared but finally I don't regret approaching it.

I was scuba diving with my family in the Great Barrier Reef, it was an excellent moment I'm not forgetting soon !


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb