Crocodiles in Australia


Advertisement
Published: April 10th 2014
Edit Blog Post

When I was in Australia, I dived the first day in the sea to discover fishes, coral and wales. It was wonderful and very beautiful. The next day, I went in a national park which was very big. I started to see the kangaroos. They were very cute, especially the baby. Then I went to the crocodiles. I took pictures of them but suddenly I lost my camera which felt in the cage. I climbed down in the cage to search my camera, but a crocodile caught my leg with his powerful jaws. It was so painful that I screamed very loud. People around me who saw me with the crocodile in the cage called the emergency services. They threw pieces of meat to the crocodile so that he releases me. The crocodile finally released my leg an the emergency services came to rescue me. They took me to the hospital. Five days after the accident, my leg was restored and I went back home. Despite this accident, I liked my trip in Australia very much and I think that I will go back there again.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0724s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb