Welcome?


Advertisement
Published: May 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Yo!

As I have directed some lucky people here, I thought there better be something for them to find on this "blog" while I'm travelling to my first destination.

As I am lacking other content, I will instead go through my itinerary as it currently stands:

China: Beijing and more (different) Great Wall, before getting on the train to...

Mongolia: Ger camp-ing and Ulaan Baatar, then train to...

Russia: Siberia (Ulan Ude, Lake Baikal), train, Kungur, train, Moscow, train, St Petersburg.

(For those of you playing along at home, all that train adds up to the trans-Siberian railway).

Then,

Hungary, Serbia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Montenegro, Croatia. By then it will be European summer. I imagine summer on the Dalmatian coast will be horrible.

To help cope with that pain, and fill in the time until a further post, please enjoy this picture of a puppy.

Advertisement



14th May 2012

Awww Jesspuppy.
16th May 2012

It's not too late!
There's still time to let others take this pilgrimage in your place! Why give up the comforts of a couch, television and Vienetta desserts when eager young travellers are ready to take the plunge for you? Just give it a thought.
16th May 2012

Surely there will be Vienetta in Europe, given its super fancy name, i'm sure they invented it! You might fit in my luggage...
16th May 2012

Happy Travels!
Yay -blog! Look forward to reading about your adventures xx

Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb