Getting in Early


Advertisement
Published: May 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Where I will be going


Ok, so I know i'm getting in a little early for the whole blogging thing but this site is a bit complicated and I can't figure things out without actually doing them - my blonde streak coming out I guess. So... First blog is just a test run to see how everything works so I can keep you all updated while I'm off galivanting across Europe. Cross our fingers it works so I don't have to go through the horror that is group emailing... :P

Advertisement



27th May 2011

Galivanting.... i like.....
May i add that for six weeks i will be helpig you galivant across Europe, for a very adventurous and memorable trip..... Ok... so i found the blog site, please don't say horror to setup.... i'm about to do one..... Starting to get a little excited.... printed off tickets this morning..... :)

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb