Canberra to Sydney


Advertisement
Published: May 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Canberra to Sydney


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

View over CanberraView over Canberra
View over Canberra

View of my little bike looking out over the city. I quite enjoyed the capital. There were tonnes of free museums, each having something unique to offer.
Cyclists' CityCyclists' City
Cyclists' City

Couldn't believe it when I saw this sign at the juntion of two cycleways. Thought it was a bit extreme but I loved the fact that the city was so geared up for cycling. Best in Australia, apparently!
View of Sydney Opera House and the BridgeView of Sydney Opera House and the Bridge
View of Sydney Opera House and the Bridge

View of Sydney Opera House and the Bridge. I had to have at least one of these in there! I reckon I took about 30 to 40 photographs in total from about 5 different locations. Thought I wouldn't go as far as I did with the twin towers in publishing them here though.


Tot: 0.208s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 63; dbt: 0.1563s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb