Prediction?


Advertisement
Published: July 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Could my friend's artistic impression come true? Let's hope not...


DAY 26
Low on water, last meal was 4 days ago was rice full of weevils…

Our tour guide, Redreego Hondurus died mysteriously yesterday. This is the 6 person to die on our hike… someone is a killer and everyone is suspicious… I think its Muzeemo, when Cindy went missing from camp 2 nights ago he was also missing, we went looking for hours to find her only for Muzeemo to mysteriously come from the bushes with scratches to his face…

I haven’t slept for 3 days… too scared to sleep…

I always keep my knife with me, I don’t trust that bastard…

I’m making a run for it at first light tomorrow. I’d rather die in the forest than from that psycho… Gerry, Sam and Michael have decided to come with me and take our chances. Hopefully we can make it back to the river and follow it back to Santa Mercia… oh God I want to get outta here… with any luck I’ll be back to civilization in 3 days… must stay awake…

Luci.




Advertisement



14th August 2009

sliding doors
Hey Luci, I reckon your friend is onto something here! You should write a fictional version of your trip in parallel with the real one... I love it!

Tot: 0.379s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0903s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb