Waiting...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Rice Lake
July 23rd 2010
Published: July 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well... here I am.
I'm still waiting for the info from the FBI to get back so I can apply for the student visa so I can actually get a move on and go to Chile. Sooooo I'm just wrapping up some of the preparations before going--doctor appointments, making a packing list, setting up this blog, etc. I'm getting nervous/excited/a bunch of other emotions for this trip, finally. It's going to be AMAZING. I know I'll come back a very different person, but it'll be for the better. I've just got to keep telling myself that, haha :P Aaanyway, I'm going to click "publish" now to make sure this actually works. I've got to leave now to go pick up some medical papers from the clinic that I need for the visa so I'll catch ya later!

-Alex

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb