T-minus 16 days


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Fond du Lac
January 13th 2008
Published: January 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone! So I guess this little post won't be very exciting, but I'm still getting all my paperwork finalized and starting to get things organized for heading over to Australia. I'm so excited to get over there and just do some traveling and exploring! I won't be able to post anything until I get back from New Zealand and I'm actually at the University, but I'm sure I'll have so much to tell after a week in New Zealand. So be sure to keep checking my blog!
I'll miss you all, and anybody's welcome to visit. 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb