leavin on a jet plane in 14 days!?!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » De Pere
December 30th 2007
Published: December 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so even though I said I am in DePere, I am still in my hometown of Wausau. I don't return to 'school' until Tuesday (New Year's Day). From there I'll only have 8 days left of student teaching, then I have to move out of my house, go home, pack like a mad woman, and hop on a plane for Toledo! It's really hard to believe that 2 weeks from today I will be on a plane. I am so scared! I don't know how people can get so excited about these things, because I am totally terrified! I'm not sure if I can handle being away from my family for 4 months -- that's a LONG time!! At least when I come back to the states, I'll have graduated from college and I can start life in the 'real world' (which is also terrifying!).

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb