It's almost time!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Vancouver
June 24th 2008
Published: June 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So we leave a week from tomorrow! I have bought pretty much everything I need (probably MORE than I need!) for the trip..except for a few loose ends that I will get in the next week. It hasnt't really hit me yet that I am really going to Central America! This has been a dream of mine for so long and I am so excited to experience everything that the area has to offer. Wish us luck!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Bryan and I Bryan and I
Bryan and I

For those who don't know him, this is Bryan, my travel buddy.


Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb