Final Entry: This blog isn't for you


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Edmonds
December 30th 2008
Published: December 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I have been home for more than three weeks now...Christmas came and went with New Years coming in a few days.
I know where I am now---That isn't to say that I have any clue as to where I am going or even in what direction I am headed, but I figure if I just keep on going, I'll end up where I need to be...

I am deeply in love with a young woman
I am here

I am write music in hopes that someone will listen
I am here

I care greatly for and cherish my two sisters, my mother, my step-dad, and my father.
I am here

I love God
I am here

and I am
here

Happy New Year to you and I cannot wait to see the world reflected in your eyes once more


cheers,
Derek Tilton

Something to ponder:
If for a single moment I could tell you of my love, my whole life would not be worth that single moment

Advertisement



4th January 2009

oidshf
you are here in my living room. and i got the second view on this blog...possibly the first! w00t...z. i am glad you are back. happy sunday

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb