Tough Decisions


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Edmonds
August 23rd 2008
Published: August 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I still have so many things to do before I depart on Sunday Morning at 8:25am...yet my mind seems to already have left.
I am torn between keeping everyone here in touch and totally cutting myself off. I suppose something in the middle will be the healthiest choice, but still, I have to think about it.
At times I am excited about going and other I am very much dreading the whole experience. I feel like I am living a life full of extremes right now. I might need to get back to some middle ground soon.

I have to finish things on my to-do list now...

I hope you have a good day. I hope I have a good day.

I will see ya later

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb