wanted ... travel companion


Advertisement
Published: July 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey! I'm looking for an adventurous girl ( cute, under 35 ) to join me on a day trip to Orcas Island later this week or next.

I live in Olympia.

There are only so many hot days around here ... especially this summer, and I want to be up there while it is in the 80s.

Beautiful scenery, hiking, swimming, shopping, mo-pedding, boating, or just cruising around in my 01 Corvette convertable.

Must like riding in a fast ( but quite safe ) car on dangerous roads. Lol.

I'm intelligent, and amusing. You should be, too.

Sorry, but no pets. It's a Corvette.

I will pay for all travel, and food/entertainment.

My usual partner in crime is out of town, and I'd really enjoy a new face anyway.

So any fearless, crazy girls out there wanting to take a break from the routine?

The trip could last several days if we wanted it to, btw.

I'm just as comfy throwing a sleeping bag down on a beach, and showering at a local marina ... or staying at a nice resort.

Hope to hear from you ...

Ps. No heavy drinkers or druggies. No point in going with someone who won't remember the trip.

:-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb