Love you, Jet Blue


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Richmond
May 29th 2013
Published: September 17th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 37.5406, -77.4334

Just a quick note to say that my flights with Jet Blue from Richmond to Boston and from Boston to Portland were the closest thing to pleasant I've experience in air travel for some time. The flights were on time, the crew and gate staff were pleasant. I had a free bag in the cargo hold an I wasn't crammed like a sardine into my seat. Really, most of us don't ask for much. The snacks and drinks were freely and generously offered to boot.

Also, the Boston airport has plenty of good walking area, free wifi and decent food options. Thank you, BOS!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0283s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb