Found new home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Chesapeake
February 27th 2015
Published: February 28th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I was tired of working on the waterfront. I had spent 41 and 1/2 years working on the water and felt it was time for a change. Monica and I sold the house and got an RV. We found a great Winnebago Journey - 34 foot diesel pusher at Snyder RV and loaded up with Chop (the dog) and hit the road. It is a great Journey and I hope it never ends.

I'll add photos as I figure out how to work this site.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

The new homeThe new home
The new home

Found a new home at Snyder's RV in Virginia Beach, VA


Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb