Git Yer Belt Bukkle, Beef Jerky An' Yer Shot Gun Boy: We're Goin' To Tennessee


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Blacksburg
December 28th 2007
Published: November 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

House Rennovations & Road Trip


Additional photos below
Photos: 64, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

The Crew At WorkThe Crew At Work
The Crew At Work

Rennovating my parents house to get it ready to sell. All my siblings and some of my cousins and friends all helped out to get the work done before we were all due to leave the country again. I'm happy to say that the house has just sold (Nov 08) to a family from Kenucky with 8 children!! We hope you enjoy it...
More StainingMore Staining
More Staining

Mom hard at work
JoyJoy
Joy

We found these T-shirts at the local charity shop. One of the houses not far from my Grandma had won the extreme makeover competition not too long ago
The HouseThe House
The House

This is where I lived from the age of 4 or 5 until about 9. My parents have been renting it out all these years so it needed a lot of work done.
Josh & DadJosh & Dad
Josh & Dad

Too much paint inhaltion by this stage


Tot: 0.17s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 21; qc: 111; dbt: 0.0946s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb