Next trip


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Vermont » Woodstock
July 1st 2015
Published: July 1st 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hey!
So I lied. I will actually be blogging for all of my minor trips this summer plus Canada and Ireland! We leave tomorrow for minor trip #1: Vermont. We are going to see family friends for the Fourth, something we've been doing for my whole life. We leave tomorrow morning and leave on Sunday. I will try to blog about twice a day: once about plans and once about reflections on the day. One thing I'm looking forward to: the Billings Farm Spelling Bee! I have won it twice. First blog tomorrow from the car!
See ya

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb