Buying a Ticket, well trying to....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Seguin
September 22nd 2009
Published: September 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Maderville HotelMaderville HotelMaderville Hotel

DOwnloading from their website.
So I have decided that a winter holiday that is actually a holiday is in order. I have picked a flight leaving on Dec. 17 to London, England and returning back to the States on Jan. 9. I will spend both Christmas and New Years in Europe and I am completely excited.

It going to be am amazing trip (details to follow) but the only catch is that my bank is not letting me book my flight. GRRRRRR. After calling the airline and the bank card hotline I was told my bank no longer with that hotline so no one can help me until tomorrow morning. I'm planning on calling them first thing after A&P at 8 am. I want to get my ticket booked so that my passport has time to get here.

I found a great hotel right outside of Hyde Park. Its the Manderville. I hope the pictures told the truth, I don't want to be stuck in a sink hole all holiday.

Tomorrow hopefully the bank will be helpful.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb