My Wallet???


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Dallas
August 3rd 2013
Published: August 3rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

Well I am resting now in DFW airport after a nice 1 hour flight. Right before leaving for el paso, I realized my wallet with my residence permit was missing! After one of my worst panic attacks yet, I found my beloved wallet in my pants of yesterday. What a relief and what a fun time i had....

I am waiting for my flight to london which leaves in three hours, oh joy. I am having a great time traveling, and I love my family and miss them very much at the same time. (But Im not homesick) sigh, Ill get back to this blogging thing in a bit, Im a little famished and would like something very delicious. Im out, I will write when I am in my Host mothers house.

Much Fun In the Airport,

Evan

Advertisement



3rd August 2013

Missing you too!!
Have a great adventure Dad
4th August 2013

I am glad you found your wallet, I am excited for you. Have fun, I miss you too. I am very proud of you Evan! Love Grandma
4th August 2013

Airport adventures
Evan, love hearing from you. Keep on blogging. So proud of you.
4th August 2013

bon voyage!
Evan, Hope you have an awesome year in Finland! Can't wait to read you blog and to have a full report when you get back! Paul
4th August 2013

Even the best of us
I was so glad I could teach you how to misplace a wallet at a critical point. Not really. But keeping your cool aways helps deal with the situation.
5th August 2013

On hauskaa. Voi odottaa kuulla teidän seikkailuja. Olet upea nuori mies. No I don't know Finnish. I cheated! You must be so proud of yourself; quite an accomplishment! You are a doll!
5th August 2013

On hauskaa. Voi odottaa kuulla teidän seikkailuja. Olet upea nuori mies. No I don't know Finnish. I cheated! You must be so proud of yourself; quite an accomplishment! You are a doll!
5th August 2013

On hauskaa. Voi odottaa kuulla teidän seikkailuja. Olet upea nuori mies. No I don't know Finnish. I cheated! You must be so proud of yourself; quite an accomplishment! You are a doll!
12th August 2013

Proud
Evan I wish you well on this years journey! I am proud to know you and happy for you getting this great opportunity. I will keep you in my prayers
3rd September 2013

U R Looking Good!
Nice pictures. It sounds like you are having a great time. You ARE writting down the reciipes to those dishes I can't pronounce, aren't you? Glad the cesar salad came out great. How did your host family like it? ILBCNU, but not for a while.

Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0232s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb