Oh this child-like wild life


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Dallas
December 31st 2007
Published: December 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm leaving in 12 hours! And I must say that this is a damn good way to start off the new year. I'll miss you, Steph! Wish I could take you with me!

So much to do. I'm gonna make some nachos.

My next post will be from Malaga, Spain! I can't wait to tell you all about it!

Advertisement



31st December 2007

Woo-hoo!
Congrats! Hope you have a wonderful flight, my love. Take care and keep in touch. :D I love you!
1st January 2008

you are the wild child.always have been..have a great time...
i hope it is as scenic as the web shots.
2nd January 2008

I miss you love!!
AH!! new years eve was fun!! nothings the same without you though : ( I cant wait to hear about your plane ride and everything you did when you first got there!! i called your phone sometime lastnight to leave you a message! haha....im sure that will be interesting to listen too!!! ill talk to you soon! i love and miss you boo!!! btw...please change your picture i look awful!!!
2nd January 2008

miss you
bedford misses you

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb