Preparation!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Dallas » Uptown
December 11th 2011
Published: December 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Summer in LondonSummer in LondonSummer in London

Can't wait to be back here!
After studying abroad this summer I realized how hard it was to tell everyone what I was doing, where I was, and what I was experiencing! I had limited time to check emails, and did not always have my computer with me. I also had to type and re-type stories, which took more time then I had!

This time around I want to do things a little differently! I still love getting emails from everyone, especially real mail! Its great to hear from y'all on Facebook, email and twitter! But I thought it also may be fun to document some of my more general stories on a blog, where I can let everyone know my adventures day by day!

I will be studying in London for the Spring semester of 2012 at the University of Westminster. I will be living in Schorditch again for the dorms, and going to classes by Oxford circus. I hope to travel a lot while I am there, but also get a lot of studying time in! I am so blessed that I get to go back and I am so excited to start my adventures again!

Obviously nothing will compare to my experience this summer in London. I met some of the best people and had the best time of my life. But I hope to start a whole new chapter of adventures now, hopefully a little more academically based.

I hope you enjoy reading about my experiences and I hope to hear a lot from y'all while I am there too! I will miss you all tons!

I leave January the 3rd! So until then, there is a lot of preparing to do...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0339s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb