Where I Live and My House Mates.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Dalhart
May 22nd 2011
Published: May 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

So this is a trailer park.
These homes are 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom with built in central heating. Power water and waste water are all connected and they are transported to the site as a trailer.
Once they are here they never move again. It's all about permits etc. Trailers don't have permits.

They are quite comfortable. Just like a permanent home.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

My BedroonMy Bedroon
My Bedroon

I face the street
My BedroomMy Bedroom
My Bedroom

Interior Shot
The KitchenThe Kitchen
The Kitchen

An some visitors


Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0609s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb