Here is the rundown


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Austin
May 23rd 2007
Published: May 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

My agenda:
6/19/07 Leave US
6/20/07 Arrive London
Then:
London to Oxford
Oxford to York
York to Edinburgh
Edinburgh
Edinburgh to Scottish Highlands
Scottish Highlands to Glasgow
Glasgow to Liverpool
Liverpool to Dublin
Dublin to Galway
Galway
Galway to Killarney
Killarney to Cork
Cork to Kilkenny
Kilkenny to Dublin
Dublin to London
Then the official tour ends and I spend a few days in London, followed by a fews days in Scotland, followed by a few days back in London, then my triumphant return home.


Advertisement



25th May 2007

Wowsers, this sounds awesome!
19th June 2007

Green with envy
Oh, man, I'm so jealous! You must write in explicit detail, for now I'll be living through you! No pressure, though. Ha! Have a great time and please do a pub crawl for me.

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.062s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb