Hey Y'all


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Austin
May 7th 2007
Published: May 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

FEBRUARY 2007 PRESIDENT'S WEEKEND
Since running is my favorite sport and traveling my most treasured pastime, why not combine the 2? So off to Texas I go! It is high time to introduce my best pal Janis, to road racing. Any experienced running aficionado knows, the first stop before the race is the Running Expo. All signed up for the Austin Half Marathon, we explored the isles of run socks, clothes and sports food energy bars.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Austin Half Marathon ExpoAustin Half Marathon Expo
Austin Half Marathon Expo

Here we are-Janis and me-at the expo banner.


Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0309s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb