Not Going Anywhere at the Moment


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee » Nashville
October 28th 2011
Published: October 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My Office - Belmont University

The Lila D. Bunch Library is where my office is located.

Just checking out the site, the blogs, and the options available to users. I have a blog already, but it isn't about travel...at least most of the time. You can find that blog here: M is for MugPhlute .

I have traveled extensively in Central and South America and just this year made my first ever trip to Western Europe with a fantastic week in Italy.

Until later,
Paul

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0304s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb