Nashville Murals


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee » Nashville
September 17th 2018
Published: September 17th 2018
Edit Blog Post

I planed a short trip to Nashville Tennessee this year for my birthday, I am an avid country music listener and Nashville just seem like the perfect place to spend my birthday. I traveled with two friends and I had to most amazing time. Being from Miami, Nashville offers a completely different atmosphere and I loved it. Upon arrival we rented a car which made moving around the city extremely easy and gave us the opportunity to visit different areas of the city. There are many different amazing areas and parts to this city, I would be sharing different posts on the different things we did around the city. Our first stop was 12 Street, where we visited Five Daughters Bakery for some deliciously amazing Donuts, while also discovering some amazing murals. Nashville is known amongst many bloggers for the beautiful murals that can be found all around the city. Many of those murals are found walking around 12 Street. Besides all the murals there are many delicious restaurants and coffee shops. For example we decided to run form the heat and have some margaritas and tacos at Bartaco. I will say the guacamole was spicy, beware if you don't like spicy food.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0278s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb