Nashville


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee » Nashville
November 8th 2006
Published: November 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I really like Nashville. Everyone is so friendly and fun. From eating at Boundry, to going into every honky tonk...roberts, stage, tootsies, etc, to printers alley....to the 2nd ave action. I need a hat and some boots and I think I would really fit in. It is a clean city with such a good atmosphere and vibe to it. I love the live music...especially at tootsies...it was a new experience for me. From abby, mr anderson and others...and now myself..i have developed and interest and liking for country music..the more i hear and listen..the more i enjoy it. I think people who don't understand country music need to come to nashville...as understanding the culture and people behind the music def does help. Regardless country music is my new thing.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0591s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb