Home in Knoxville


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee » Knoxville
June 15th 2009
Published: June 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today we ventured on the freeways trying to find "Long's Drug Store" which we learned isn't "really" a Longs. Reminded me of Woolworths that had a dining area. I looked for custard pie but alas there is no going back. Richard took Makai to Gatlinburg for rehearsal and I sauntered to the co-op for fresh ingredients for supper. Am set for some Apple trainings later in the week. Spooky helped me. Marcel was recovering from a midnight brawl with a neighborhood cat.... she held her own pretty good!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Anne's OfficeAnne's Office
Anne's Office

Little cubby in my bedroom where the Mac fits perfect. Richard brought the antique desk up from the basement. Spooky supervises.
A real kitchen!A real kitchen!
A real kitchen!

How I'm loving having a full kitchen with a gas stove. Homemade lentil soup stewing on the stove. Notice beautiful butterfly bowl compliments of my sister and apron hanging behind the door. :)


Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb