journey home


Advertisement
Published: June 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Takeing pictures around Camden was a lot of fun and I could not have done it without Fords help. There are some really cool off the beaten path roads with really big houses. I still get very lost on Broad. I rode a bike and he ran. The historical sites were fun except that most of the time the houses was so far away it was not picture worthy or their was a private drive sign out front. We even found this really exciting sign about ruins but if they were their we did not see them. Photography ofCamden is more event related Cup racing, reactments, polo matches. But it made for a really fun afternoon with my brother who is now taller than me! and the fittest person I know!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



21st June 2006

I love your photojournalism! i can see how this is your kind of blogging :)
21st June 2006

wazzz up
Hey you, this is way awesome.

Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0679s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb