Thank you!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Rhode Island » Providence
September 1st 2007
Published: September 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

I am finally home and back in Rhode Island!! The trip was amazing, but I am exhausted. It's going to take a few days to feel "back to normal". Just wanted to take this time for thanks:

- to the McNamee's for their hospitality
- to Mark for the ride on the scooter and to the airport
- to Brian for the hospitality
- to the Georges' for their hospitality
- to the midget for making me smile
- to Jimmy Buffett for opening up a Margaritaville in Vegas!
- to Joe for showing me the Grand Canyon
- to Mullet, who never gave up at the buffet
- to the dude who let me use his surf board once while I was in the Pacific Ocean
- to the girl who thought I was "cool" because I was from the east coast
- to Fred's Mexican restaurant, for making some strong margaritas
- to Darth Nialis, who dresses up every day so people can make fun of him
- to Horvath, who snored every night and left the TV blasting
- to the fun employees of Fado in Seattle
- to the people of Wallingford United Methodist Church



Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0797s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb